Ansprechpartner

pauli & Raab

Zweifach. Einfach besser.

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Immer persönlich für Sie da……

Andreas Raab

Geschäftsführer
Tel.: +49 (0) 8585 9603-18
Fax: +49 (0) 8585 9603-918

a.raab@pauli-raab.com

Rosa Pauli-Scholler

Kaufmännische Geschäftsleitung
Tel.: +49 (0) 8585 9603-12
Fax: +49 (0) 8585 9603-958

r.pauli@pauli-raab.com

Monika Bloch

Assistentin GL / QM
Tel.: +49 (0) 8585 9603-58
Fax: +49 (0) 8585 9603-958

m.bloch@pauli-raab.com

Christian Schönberger

Technischer Leiter
Tel.: +49 (0) 8585 9603-22
Fax: +49 (0) 8585 9603-922

c.schoenberger@pauli-raab.com

Johannes Pauli

  Fertigungs-/Ausbildungsleiter
Tel.: +49 (0) 8585 9603-24
Fax: +49 (0) 8585 9603-924

j.pauli@pauli-raab.com

Alexandra Graf

Finanzbuchhaltung
Tel.: +49 (0) 8585 9603-25
Fax: +49 (0) 8585 9603-925

a.graf@pauli-raab.com

 

 

Sophie Piser

  Einkauf / Disposition / Fakturierung
Tel.: +49 (0) 8585 9603-21
Fax: +49 (0) 8585 9603-921

s.piser@pauli-raab.com

Sonja Seibold

Einkauf / Disposition
Tel.: +49 (0) 8585 9603-11
Fax: +49 (0) 8585 9603-911

s.seibold@pauli-raab.com